Vehicle Location

Dunedin City Motors
431 Andersons Bay Road
South Dunedin
9044
Dunedin

Otago
Telephone: 03 4664060
Fax: 03 46664071
Email: info@dcmotors.co.nz

Dunedin City Motors

431 Andersons Bay Road
South Dunedin
9044
Dunedin

Otago
Telephone : 03 4664060
Fax : 03 46664071
Dunedin City Motors

Department contact details

New Vehicles - Ford

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 to 16:00

Telephone
03 4664060
Keith kippenberger New Car Sales Manager kkippenberger@dcford.co.nz
Kane Bray New Vehicle Sales Consultant kbray@dcmotors.co.nz
Grant Hubbard New Vehicle Sales Consultant ghubbard@dcmotors.co.nz
Alan Muir Customer Relations Manager amuir@dcmotors.co.nz
Evan Johnston New Vehicle Consultant Oamaru evanj@dcmotors.co.nz

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Sat:09:00 to 16:00

Steve Simpson Used Car Manager ssimpson@dcmotors.co.nz
Ray Boyes Used Vehicle Sales Consultant rboyes@dcmotors.co.nz
Paul lamond Used Vechicle Sales Consultant plamond@dcmotors.co.nz
Evan Johnston Used Car Sales Consultant evanj@dcmotors.co.nz

Finance - Business Manager

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Sat:09:00 to 16:00

Shane Rangi New Business Manager srangi@dcmotors.co.nz

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 to 12:00

Telephone
03 4664 060
Matt Greene Service Manager mgreene@dcmotors.co.nz
Geoff Sachtler Service Co-ordinator service@dcmotors.co.nz
Wayne Woodward Service Co-ordinator service@dcmotors.co.nz
Paula Mugford Service Co-ordinator alexandra@dcmotors.co.nz

Alexandra

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Telephone
03 4664 060
Laurie Troy Parts Manager ltroy@dcmotors.co.nz

Dunedin City Motors

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00-17:00

Telephone
03 4664 060

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Telephone
03 4664 060
Robert Bain Chief Executive rbain@dcmotors.co.nz
Glenys Sutherland Front of House gsutherland@dcmotors.co.nz